Wycombe District Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
97
Files
0
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl52

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Datasets (97 of 97)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Brownfield Land Register
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Smoke Control Area
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Pet shops
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Police and Crime Commissioner election 5 May 2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Premises licence
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NNDR exempt properties
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NNDR list of reliefs
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Council spend data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NNDR write ons
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Public toilets
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Fraud prevention
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Community Infrastructure Levy
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Trade union facility time
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Contracts register
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Planning Applications
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Areas of Attractive Landscape
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Pay multiple
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Council Asset Register
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Safeguarded Land
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Register of grants
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe pay multiple
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Employment
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Organisation Chart
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NNDR all properties
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe business rate relief small business
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Settlements
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe business rates credit balances
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Senior salary count
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Council Tax charges
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Senior staff salaries
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Controlled parking spaces
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Members allowances
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Translation and interpretation services: costs
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe business rates exempt properties
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • District election results
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Bledlow-cum-Saunderton Neighbourhood Plan 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Green Space
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe fraud prevention
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Hawkshill
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe register of grants
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Housing
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe business rates write ons
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Article 4 Directions
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe senior salary count
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • EU referendum 23 June 2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Transport
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe business rates all properties
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Open Spaces
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe business rates empty properties
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Food Hygiene Ratings
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Cooling Towers and Evaporative Condensors register
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe spend data over £250
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe parliamentary election results
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe organisation chart
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Listed Building
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Special Area of Conservation
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Ancient Monuments
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Houses of multiple occupation
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe premise licences
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Assets of Community Value
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Major Developed Sites in the Green Belt
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Town and parish election results
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Built-up Areas within Green Belt
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Air Park
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Longwick-cum-Ilmer Neighbourhood Plan 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Payments to suppliers by Wycombe District Council over £250
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Local Landscape Areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Public health funerals
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Allotment Sites
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Town Centre Princes Risborough
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Green Belt
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe District Council Land
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Accessibility Zones
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Sites of Special Scientific Interest
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • LandFill Sites and Buffer Zones
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Historic Parks and Gardens
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe list of business rates reliefs
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Town Centre Marlow
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Major Developed Sites in the Countryside
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Drinking Prohibition Zone
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Brownfield Sites
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Retailing
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Green Infrastructure
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe senior salaries
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Tree Preservation Order
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe district planning applications
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe contracts register
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Air Quality Management Area
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Noise Abatement Zones
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe trade union facility time
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Recreation and Tourism
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Town Centre High Wycombe
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe Inspire Data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Local Plan 2004 Settlements Beyond the Green Belt
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • DSA 2013 Desborough
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Wycombe public toilets
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08

All United Kingdom publishers →