West Dorset District Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
26
Files
17
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl2

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • WMS14
  • XLS1
  • HTML1
  • Esri REST1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (26 of 26)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Sites identified post PPG17 report
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Listed Buildings pai
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • tb SS1 DDB
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Article 4
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • tb_C1
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • tb_Housing_Allocations
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • tb_Policy_S6_Local_Shopping_Frontage
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • West Dorset District Council Brownfield Land Register
    esri rest · updated 2026-07-08
  • PPG17 Study Site Data
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • WP_TPOs
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • WPBC_Development_Boundaries
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Tpo
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • KKP Open Spaces 08022012
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Air Quality Zones
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Allotments
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • tb_Housing_Allocations
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • tb_C1
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • PPG17 Study Site Data
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Article 4
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Allotments
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Tpo
    html · updated 2016-02-10
  • tb SS1 DDB
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Listed Buildings pai
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Air Quality Zones
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Sites identified post PPG17 report
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Payments to suppliers with a value over £500 from West Dorset District Council
    xls · updated 2013-08-12

All United Kingdom publishers →