Suffolk Coastal District Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
25
Files
3
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl25

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV2
  • HTML1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (25 of 25)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Mobile food vendors/Street traders
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Business rate properties
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Business rates accounts in credit
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Pet shops
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/New business rate accounts created within the last month
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Conservation areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/NNDR small business relief
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Business rates relief awarded
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Average salary
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Members Attendances - Annual Returns
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Summary of Housing Benefit in Year
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Election results
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Summary of Homelessness Decisions By Month
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Excess charge notices issued
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Payments made for penalty charge notices
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Member allowances
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Payments made for excess charge notices
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Discretionary housing payments
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Electors by Ward
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Planning Applications Received
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Absence - Days Lost Per FTE
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Penalty charge notices issued
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Suffolk Costal District Council/Headcount & Turnover
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Premises licenses Suffolk Coastal District Council
    csv · updated 2015-03-05
  • Public toilets
    csv, html · updated 2015-03-04

All United Kingdom publishers →