Student Loans Company Limited
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
33
Files
141
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl21
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- CSV95
- XLS32
- HTML14
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (33 of 33)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Organogram of Staff Roles & Salariescsv · updated 2026-07-08
- Student Loans Company Supplier Transparency Spend Data FY19-20csv · updated 2019-05-17
- Student Loans Company Supplier Transparency Spend Data FY18-19csv · updated 2019-05-17
- Student Loans Company Supplier Spend Data FY17-18csv · updated 2018-09-04
- Student Loans Company Supplier Spend Data FY16-17csv · updated 2018-09-04
- Student Loans Company Spend Data FY 1516csv · updated 2016-11-14
- Student Loans Company Spend Data FY1415csv · updated 2015-06-08
- Student Loans Company Spend Data FY1314csv · updated 2014-09-23
- Income Contingent Repayments by Repayment Cohort and Tax Yearhtml · updated 2014-07-13
- 24+ Advanced Learning Loans paid in Englandhtml · updated 2014-06-26
- Student Loans in Englandhtml · updated 2014-06-19
- Student Loans for Higher Education in Northern Irelandhtml · updated 2014-06-19
- Student Loans for Higher Education in Waleshtml · updated 2014-06-19
- Student Loans for Higher Education in Scotlandhtml · updated 2014-06-19
- Student Loans for Higher Education in Englandhtml · updated 2014-06-01
- Student Support for Higher Education in Waleshtml · updated 2014-05-09
- Student Support for Higher Education in Northern Irelandhtml · updated 2014-05-09
- Student Support for Higher Education in Englandhtml · updated 2014-05-09
- Student Loans Company Spend Data FY1011xls · updated 2014-01-10
- Student Loans Company Spend Data FY1112xls · updated 2014-01-10
- Student Loans Company Spend Data FY1213csv, xls · updated 2014-01-10
- Finance Datasetformat not stated · updated 2013-12-19
- Applications for Advanced Learning Loans in Further Education (FE)format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Applications for Higher Education (HE) student financeformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Corporate Datasetformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Customer Contact Records systemformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Further Education Learning Aims databaseformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Higher Education courses designated for student financeformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- HR Datasetformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Management Reporting Datasetsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Procurement Datasetformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Student Finance Customer Accounts Systemformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Student Loans Arrears Management systemformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12