South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
40
Files
28
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- cc-by39
- uk-ogl1
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- CSV27
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (40 of 40)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- OVER £25K MAR 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Spend over £25,000 in South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trustcsv · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend sept 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K AUG 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K FEB 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K SEP 2022`format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spendformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend mar 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K DEC 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K MAY 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K MAY 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K JAN 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K JULY 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K OCT 22`format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K AUGUST 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend july 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend june 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K OCT 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K FEB 24format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER 25K JAN 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend april 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K MAR 2024format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K APR 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend nov 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Over £25k Sep 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend dec 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K DEC 22format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K JUN 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K APR 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER 25K FEB 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K JUL 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K JUNE 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend feb 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER 25K MAR 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend aug 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K NOV 23format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend oct 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- transactions over £25k spend may 21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- OVER £25K JAN 24format not stated · updated 2024-02-07
- OVER £25K NOV 22csv · updated 2023-09-04