Skills Funding Agency
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
137
Files
854
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl63
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- XLS346
- ZIP153
- CSV127
- HTML107
- CSV / Zip66
- PDF47
- csv/zip2
- XML1
- XLSX1
- ODS1
- DOC1
- ASPX1
- 1 / PDF1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (100 of 137)
The most recently updated are listed. This is a sample, not the full catalogue.
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Funding Year Valueshtml, xls · updated 2026-07-08
- Apprenticeships Grant Entitlementhtml, xls · updated 2026-07-08
- Community_Learning_Aimshtml · updated 2026-07-08
- Government Procurement Card spend in the Skills Funding Agencyhtml · updated 2026-07-08
- Apprenticeships in England: Quarterly Datahtml · updated 2026-07-08
- FE Choices learner satisfaction survey 2014 to 2015format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Further Education and Skills Statistical First Releasecsv, pdf, html, doc · updated 2026-07-08
- Apprenticeships Vacancies in Englandhtml · updated 2026-07-08
- Further education and skills: statistical first release (SFR)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- FE data library: Apprenticeship Vacancieshtml · updated 2026-07-08
- Skills Funding Agency List of Declared Subcontractors (previously known as the Subcontracting Register)html · updated 2026-07-08
- FE Choices: performance indicatorscsv, xls, pdf, xml, 1 / pdf · updated 2026-07-08
- Spend in the Skills Funding Agencyhtml · updated 2026-07-08
- FE data library: apprenticeship vacanciesformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Apprenticeships in England: Annual Dataxls, html · updated 2026-07-08
- Skills Funding Agency Procurement Contractshtml · updated 2026-07-08
- Further Education and Sixth Form College Accountshtml · updated 2026-07-08
- Learning Records Service: monthly headline reportformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Learning Records Service Monthly Headline Report (National)html · updated 2026-07-08
- Education and training: Success Rates in England 2012/13zip, pdf · updated 2026-07-08
- FE data library: apprenticeshipsxls · updated 2026-07-08
- FE data library: vocational qualifications archivexls · updated 2026-07-08
- Education and Training in England: Formal First Stepshtml, xls · updated 2026-07-08
- FE Choicescsv, html, ods · updated 2026-07-08
- Learning Aim Reference Applicationhtml, aspx · updated 2023-06-27
- National achievement rates tables 2015 to 2016xls, zip, html · updated 2017-06-22
- FE data library: apprenticeship vacancies archivexls · updated 2017-04-20
- FE data library: skills for lifexls · updated 2017-03-20
- FE data library: equality and diversityxls, pdf · updated 2017-03-20
- FE data library: workplace learningxls · updated 2017-03-20
- FE data library: community learningxls · updated 2017-03-20
- Apprenticeship: National Success Rate Tables 2013 to 2014csv / zip, csv/zip · updated 2017-03-20
- SFA national achievement rates tables 2014 to 2015: open data CSV fileszip · updated 2017-03-20
- SFA: national achievement rates tables 2014 to 2015pdf, zip, xls · updated 2017-03-20
- FE data library: further education and skillsxls · updated 2017-03-20
- Education and Training National Success Rate Tables 2013 to 2014csv / zip · updated 2017-03-20
- FE data library: local authority tableszip, xls · updated 2017-03-20
- FE data library: education and trainingxls · updated 2016-12-02
- FE data library: other statistics and researchxls, pdf · updated 2016-12-02
- Organogram of Staff Roles & Salariescsv · updated 2016-10-01
- FE data library: vocational qualificationspdf, xls · updated 2016-07-07
- Further education and skills: statistics archive (SFR)xls, pdf · updated 2016-03-23
- FE data library: qualifications in the population based on the labour force surveyxls · updated 2015-10-20
- Education and Training Success Rates in England 2010/11xls, html, pdf · updated 2015-04-09
- Apprenticeship: Success Rates in England 2012/13zip, pdf, xls · updated 2014-09-15
- SFA funding allocations to training providers: 2013 to 2014pdf, xlsx, xls, csv · updated 2014-06-18
- SFA ESF: programme summariescsv · updated 2014-06-15
- Further Education and Skills Local Authority Tables (Time Series)html, xls · updated 2014-06-05
- Apprenticeship Success Rates in England 2011/12csv, html, pdf, xls · updated 2014-06-05
- Education and Training Success Rates in England 2011/12csv, xls, html, pdf · updated 2014-06-05
- Learner Responsive Success Rates in England 2009/10xls, html, pdf · updated 2014-05-20
- Workplace Learning in Englandhtml, xls · updated 2014-05-20
- Train to Gain Success Rates in Englandxls, html, pdf · updated 2014-05-20
- Further Education and Skills in England: Quarterly Dataxls, html · updated 2014-05-20
- Further Education and Skills in England: Learner Equality and Diversityxls, html, pdf · updated 2014-05-20
- Further Education and Skills in England: Annual Dataxls, html · updated 2014-05-20
- Education and Training in England: Offenders' Learning and Skills Servicehtml, xls · updated 2014-05-20
- Education and Training in Englandxls, html · updated 2014-05-20
- Community Learning in Englandxls, html · updated 2014-05-20
- Skills for Life in Englandhtml, xls · updated 2014-05-09
- Local Authority Further Education and Skillsxls, html · updated 2014-05-09
- Learner Responsive Success Rates in England 2008/09xls, pdf, html · updated 2014-05-09
- Apprenticeship Success Rates in England 2010/11html, xls, pdf · updated 2014-05-09
- Organisational Development Plansformat not stated · updated 2013-12-19
- Records Storage Volume by Monthformat not stated · updated 2013-12-19
- Academic Year Contract Valuesformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Application for exemption business cases (Minimum Level of Performance)format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Business cases to increase Recommended Funding Limitformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Business Continuity planformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Business continuity plansformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- College Notice to Improve Correspondenceformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Complaints Logformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Enhanced Renewal Grant/College Capital Investment Fund Applications (Capital)format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- European Social Fund Audit Samplesformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- European Social Fund Contract Closure Documentationformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- European Social Fund contract review, closure data, contract documentationformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- European Social Fund Contractsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- European Social Fund tenders, proposals and management informationformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Financial and performance data on individual providers of Offender Learning and Skills Service and Nextstepsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Financial Management System (CODA)format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Funding Policy - Community Learningformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Further Education Administrative datasetformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Human Relations - Employee Relations & Human Relations Directformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Human Relations - Generalformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Human Relations - Learning & Developmentformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Human Relations - Payroll & servicesformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Human Relations - Rewardformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Lifelong Learning Accountsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Mid & Final Year Funding Claimsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Minimum Level of Performance Business Casesformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Next Step/National Careers Service contractsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Next Step/National Careers Service invoices & supporting evidenceformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Offender Learning and Skills Service 4 Programme Developmentformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Offender Learning and Skills Service Budget Informationformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Offender Learning and Skills Service Contractsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Offender Learning and Skills Service Contractsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Offender Learning and Skills Service Delivery Planformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Offender Learning and Skills Service Payment Informationformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Offender Learning and Skills Service Performance Dataformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Offender Learning and Skills Service Performance Dataformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12