Prisons and Probation Ombudsman

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
10
Files
12
Last updated
2016-10-01
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl1

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV12

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (10 of 10)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv · updated 2016-10-01
  • Joint recommendations (Prisons and Probation Ombudsmen)
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Overall case summaries (Prisons and Probation Ombudsmen)
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Management Information Tool (Prisons and Probation Ombudsmen)
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Fatal incident case management system (Prisons and Probation Ombudsmen)
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Complaints case management system (Prisons and Probation Ombudsmen)
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Fatal incident case management system (Prisons and Probation Ombudsmen)
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Fatal Incident Investigation Full Information System (Prisons and Probation Ombudsmen)
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • FIIFIS Self-inflicted
    format not stated · updated 2013-09-03
  • FIIFIS pre 2007
    format not stated · updated 2013-09-03

All United Kingdom publishers →