Office of Rail and Road

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
28
Files
717
Last updated
2026-07-31
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl21
  • cc-by4

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV563
  • ODS145
  • .csv4
  • HTML3

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (28 of 28)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv · updated 2026-07-31
  • Infrastructure, assets and emissions
    ods · updated 2026-07-09
  • Rail Health and safety
    ods · updated 2026-07-09
  • Usage
    ods · updated 2026-07-09
  • Passenger experience
    ods · updated 2026-07-09
  • Compendia
    ods, html · updated 2026-07-09
  • Government Procurement Card (GPC) figures from the Office of Rail and Road
    csv · updated 2026-06-22
  • Spend over £25,000 in Office of Rail and Road
    csv · updated 2026-06-01
  • Average age of rolling stock
    ods · updated 2024-02-07
  • Expenditure in May 2023
    csv · updated 2023-06-19
  • Expenditure in April 2023
    csv · updated 2023-06-19
  • Payments in excess of £25,000 which have been made to our suppliers in April 2022
    format not stated · updated 2022-07-26
  • Workforce Management Information - Office of Rail and Road
    csv · updated 2021-08-27
  • Passenger rail usage
    ods · updated 2020-10-08
  • Rail fares
    ods · updated 2020-10-08
  • Rail finance
    ods · updated 2020-10-08
  • National Rail Enquiry Service
    ods · updated 2020-10-08
  • Timetabled Train Kilometres
    ods · updated 2020-10-08
  • Performance
    ods · updated 2020-10-08
  • Publication dates for statistics
    html · updated 2020-09-17
  • Safety on the railways
    html · updated 2020-07-31
  • Government support
    format not stated · updated 2020-07-30
  • Workforce Management Information - Office of Rail Regulation
    csv · updated 2015-12-29
  • Government Procurement Card (GPC) figures from the Office of Rail Regulation
    csv · updated 2015-07-29
  • Spend over £25,000 in Office of Rail Regulation
    csv · updated 2015-07-29
  • Licensing and Network Regulation
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Planning and Operations
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Engineering and Asset Management
    format not stated · updated 2013-08-30

All United Kingdom publishers →