Northern Ireland Office
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
51
Files
275
Last updated
2026-07-30
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- cc-by49
- uk-ogl2
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- CSV167
- webpage29
- HTML28
- XLS9
- .csv3
- PPT1
- PDF1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (51 of 51)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): GPC spending over £500html, csv, webpage · updated 2026-07-30
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO) spending over £25,000csv, webpage · updated 2026-07-30
- Workforce Management Information - Northern Ireland Officecsv · updated 2026-07-08
- NIO: special advisers’ gifts, hospitality and meetingscsv, webpage · updated 2026-07-08
- NIO: Senior Officials' Transparency Datawebpage, csv · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Ministerial Gifts, Hospitality, Travel and Meetingswebpage, csv · updated 2026-07-08
- NIO: Ministerial gifts, hospitality, travel and meetings: July to September 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information - January 2022csv · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information - February 2022format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information - December 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Prompt Payment Datacsv, html · updated 2026-07-08
- NIO transparency data on spending over £25,000 - February 2022 (NIHRC data)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information - August 2021csv · updated 2026-07-08
- Organogram of Staff Roles & Salariescsv, ppt · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information: May 2021format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NIO: business appointment rules advicecsv, html · updated 2023-10-25
- Northern Ireland Terrorism Legislation: Annual Statistics for the period 01 April 2021 to 31 December 2021pdf · updated 2022-09-29
- NIO Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries: June 2022csv · updated 2022-08-01
- Organogram (organisation chart) showing all staff roles in NIOcsv · updated 2022-08-01
- NIO: departmental spending over £25,000csv · updated 2022-04-30
- NIHRC Workforce Management Information - February 2022csv · updated 2022-04-28
- NIO transparency data on spending over £25,000 - February 2022csv · updated 2022-04-05
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information: September 2021csv · updated 2022-02-07
- NIO: Senior Officials' business expenses and the permanent secretary's meetings with external organisations: July to September 2021csv · updated 2022-01-31
- NIO: Special Advisers' gifts, hospitality and meetings: July to September 2021csv · updated 2022-01-28
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information: October 2021csv · updated 2022-01-27
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information – July 2021csv · updated 2022-01-27
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information - November 2021csv · updated 2022-01-17
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information - June 2021csv · updated 2022-01-17
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Workforce Management Information: April 2021csv · updated 2022-01-17
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Business Appointment Rules Advice - July to September 21html · updated 2021-12-22
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): GPC spending over £500 - June 2021csv · updated 2021-12-22
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): GPC spending over £500 - May 2021csv · updated 2021-12-16
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): GPC spending over £500 - April 2021csv · updated 2021-12-16
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Central Government spending over £25,000 - June 2021csv · updated 2021-12-16
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Central Government spending over £25,000 - May 2021csv · updated 2021-12-16
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Central Government spending over £25,000 - April 2021csv · updated 2021-12-16
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Special Advisers’ Gifts, Hospitality and Meetings- April to June 2021csv · updated 2021-12-16
- NIO: Senior Officials' hospitality, meetings and travel: April to June 2021csv · updated 2021-12-16
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Ministerial Gifts, Hospitality, Travel and Meetings - April to June 2021csv · updated 2021-12-16
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): GPC spending over £500 –October 2021csv · updated 2021-12-14
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): GPC spending over £500 – Sept 2021csv · updated 2021-12-14
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): GPC spending over £500 – August 2021csv · updated 2021-12-14
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): GPC spending over £500 – July 2021csv · updated 2021-12-14
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Central Government spending over £25,000 - September 2021csv · updated 2021-12-13
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Central Government spending over £25,000 - October 2021csv · updated 2021-12-13
- NIO Central Government Spending over £25,000- July and August 2021csv · updated 2021-12-13
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Spending over £500 - July to September 2021csv · updated 2021-12-10
- Northern Ireland Office (NIO): Business Appointment Rules Advice - April to June 21html · updated 2021-12-09
- Organogram (organisation chart) showing all staff roles in NIO as at 30 September 2021csv · updated 2021-12-08
- Spend over £25,000 in the Northern Ireland Officexls · updated 2016-11-17