NHS Sheffield CCG

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
57
Files
7
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl50
  • cc-by7

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV7

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (57 of 57)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2021
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Apr 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Aug 2021
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Sep 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K July 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Apr 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Nov 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K jul 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K December 2019
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Nov 2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Dec 2021
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jan 2019
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Nov 2021
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • - NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K September 2021
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K March 2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Oct 2021
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Feb 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Nov 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Oct 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K March 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K June 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jan 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • uk-nhssheffieldccg-expenditure-over-25k-June-2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K July 2021
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jun 2019
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jun 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K July 2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jan 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Aug 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Aug 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Dec 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jan 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Feb 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Dec 2018
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K April 2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Mar 2019
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • uk nhs-sheffieldccg expenditure-over-25k Oct-2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Mar 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Dec 2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Feb 2017
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • uk nhs-sheffieldccg expenditure-over-25k Aug-2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • uk-nhssheffieldccg-expenditure-over-25k-Sep-2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2019
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K June 2021
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K April 2022
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K May 2016
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K April 2021
    csv · updated 2021-05-25
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K January 2020
    csv · updated 2020-02-18
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K November 2019
    csv · updated 2019-12-16
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Oct 2019
    csv · updated 2019-11-07
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Sep 2019
    csv · updated 2019-10-02
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Aug 2019
    csv · updated 2019-09-09
  • NHS Sheffield CCG Expenditure over £25K Jul 2019
    csv · updated 2019-09-05

All United Kingdom publishers →