NHS Rotherham CCG

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
40
Files
1
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • cc-by35
  • uk-ogl3
  • notspecified2

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • .csv1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (40 of 40)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jan-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Sep-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - May-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Rotherham CCG Expenditure over £25K Dec 2019
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Dec-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Oct-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Aug-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Sep-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jan-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-19a
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Rotherham CCG Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jan-22
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Oct-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Nov-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Aug-19a
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-22
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - May-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NHS Rotherham CCG Expenditure over £25K Sep 2015
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jul-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Sep-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-22
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • 03L Expenditure Over 25k - Jul-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jul-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Nov-20
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Aug-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Oct-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-22
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Dec-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - May-21
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Nov-19
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-22a
    csv · updated 2022-08-12
  • Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-22
    format not stated · updated 2022-07-05

All United Kingdom publishers →