NHS Nottingham North & East CCG
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
23
Files
1
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- cc-by13
- uk-ogl10
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- XLS1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (23 of 23)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Transactions over £25,000xls · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25,000 May 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS NNE Spend Over £25K Dec 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25,000 September 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25,000 October 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25,000 Februaryy 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- TRANSACTION REPORT OVER 25kformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25,000 August 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Transaction report £25kformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG transactions over 25,000format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Spend over 25k by Nottingham North & East CCGformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25K March 2020format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Nottingham North & East CCG Spend Over £25K Feb 2020format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Transaction report over £25K September 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure £25,000 August 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25K November 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25,000 January 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25,000 June 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25,000 July 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25000 April 2019format not stated · updated 2019-05-12
- NHS Nottingham North & East CCG Expenditure over £25,000 December 2018format not stated · updated 2019-01-17
- Expenditure over £25,000 November 2018format not stated · updated 2018-12-17
- Nottingham North & East Transactions over £25,000 October 2018format not stated · updated 2018-11-08