NHS Barnsley CCG
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
46
Files
2
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- cc-by35
- uk-ogl7
- other-pd2
- notspecified1
- odc-pddl1
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- .csv1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (46 of 46)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Sep-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure over £25K - Dec-19format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure over £25K Mar 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure Over 25k - Sep-19format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Aug-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Nov-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-22format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Nov-19format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure Over 25k - May-19format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-19aformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure Over 25k - Aug-19format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-22format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - May-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - May-22format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure over £25K Jan-22format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jul-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-19format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Sep-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure Over 25kformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-19aformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-19format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jul-20aformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Mar-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jan-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Dec-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Dec-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure over £25K Feb 2016format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure Over 25k - Jul-19format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Aug-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Feb-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure Over 25k - Apr-22format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-19format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - May-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Nov-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- NHS Barnsley CCG Expenditure over £25K Jul 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Oct-20format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Oct-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-21format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-22csv · updated 2022-08-12
- 02P Expenditure Over 25k - Jun-22format not stated · updated 2022-07-05