Newcastle City Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
45
Files
17
Last updated
2026-05-28
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl4

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV16
  • KML1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (45 of 45)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Newcastle Libraries buildings
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Public toilet
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Licenced premises
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Planning applications
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Human resources data
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Website analytics for Newcastle.gov
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Location of allotments in Newcastle Upon Tyne
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Payments over £250 made by Newcastle City Council
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Social housing transparency data
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle City's open space
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle City Council senior salaries and scale of local authority
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Public health funerals data
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle City Council fraud data
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Procurement data
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Cycle parking in the Urban Core
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Cycle Routes in Newcastle
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries Internet filtering
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle City Library energy consumption
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries most borrowed titles : adult non-fiction
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries most borrowed titles : adult fiction
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries most borrowed titles : junior fiction
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries catalogue titles
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries catalogue items
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries wi-fi users
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Scheduled Ancient Monumnets
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Sites of Special Scientific Interest (sssi)
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries opening hours per week
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries opening times
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Conservation areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle libraries computer usage
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle libraries enquiries
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries visits
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries loans
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle TPO Data (single shapefile)
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Libraries online resources usage
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Listed Buildings
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Tree Preservation Orders
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle City Council Brownfield Register
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle Local Plan
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Newcastle City Council Article 4 Directions
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Article 4 Regulation
    format not stated · updated 2026-05-28
  • Libraries datasets
    csv · updated 2017-02-28
  • Cycle Parking in the Urban Core
    kml, csv · updated 2016-03-01
  • Newcastle City Council Planning Applications
    csv · updated 2015-03-06
  • Newcastle City Council Licenced Premises
    csv · updated 2015-03-05

All United Kingdom publishers →