National Measurement Office

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
13
Files
83
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl3
  • unpublished1

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV76
  • XLSX4
  • RDF2
  • PPT1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (13 of 13)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Spend over £25k in National Measurement Office; includes spend under £25k from December 2012
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • Restrictions of Hazardous Substance [RoHS] Tracker database
    format not stated · updated 2017-03-20
  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv, ppt, rdf · updated 2016-12-13
  • Type Approval Certificates published by the National Measurement Office
    xlsx · updated 2014-02-15
  • Accredited Certification Body' audit database
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Address and telephone numbers of staff
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Financial information
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Goldmine' Customer Relations database
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Human Resources Online
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Laboratory results database
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Vault [Evidence control database]
    format not stated · updated 2013-08-30
  • Enforcement database [Dashboard]
    format not stated · updated 2013-08-30
  • National Measurement System' Working Group personal details database
    format not stated · updated 2013-08-30

All United Kingdom publishers →