Mid Suffolk District Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
26
Files
1
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl25

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • WMS1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (26 of 26)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Headcount & Turnover
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Mobile food vendors/Street traders
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Absence - Days Lost Per FTE
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/NNDR small business relief
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Electors by Ward
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Member allowances
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Tree Preservation Orders Mid Suffolk
    wms · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Members Attendances - Annual Returns
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Business rates live accounts
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Business rates relief awarded
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Penalty charge notices issued
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Planning Applications Received
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Average salary
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Payments made for excess charge notices
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Summary of Housing Benefit in Year
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Business rates accounts in credit
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Pet shops
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Payments made for penalty charge notices
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Insurance claims
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Summary of Homelessness Decisions By Month
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Business rate properties
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/New business rate accounts created within the last month
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Election results
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Excess charge notices issued
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Conservation areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Mid Suffolk District Council/Discretionary housing payments
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08

All United Kingdom publishers →