Mersey Care NHS Trust
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
13
Files
0
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl13
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Datasets (13 of 13)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Spend over £25,000 in Mersey Care NHS Trustformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust - Over £25k spend - August 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust - Over £25k spend - September 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust - Over £25k spend - January 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust over £25k spend for June 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- April 2018 over 25k spendformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust - Over £25k spend - November 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust over £25k spend for July 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust over £25k spend for May 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust - Over £25k spend - February 2019format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust - Over £25k spend - October 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust - Over £25k spend - December 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- March 2018 over 25k spendformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08