Hambleton District Council
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
16
Files
13
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl4
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- CSV11
- URL1
- HTML1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (16 of 16)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- HambletonDC Open Spacesformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Part A2 and B Installationsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Town Centre Shop Classificationsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Primary Retail Areasformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Premises Licencescsv · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Employment Allocationsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Hedgerow Planning Applicationsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Car Parksformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Article 4 Directionformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC S106 Agreementsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Asset Registerformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Public Conveniencescsv · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Tree Preservation Orders - Areasformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- HambletonDC Tree Preservation Orders - Individualformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- brownfield-registerurl · updated 2020-01-30
- HambletonDC Planning Applicationscsv, html · updated 2018-12-05