Education and Skills Funding Agency
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
21
Files
104
Last updated
2026-08-27
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl2
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- ZIP97
- PDF3
- HTML2
- CSV1
- .zip1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (21 of 21)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Learning Aim Reference Servicepdf, html, csv · updated 2026-08-27
- ESFA: course directoryzip, html · updated 2025-07-29
- EFA Paymentsformat not stated · updated 2016-02-10
- Offender Learning and Skills Service OLASS YOL1 Data Returnsformat not stated · updated 2016-02-10
- 16 to 19 Bursary Fund annual MI return.format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- 16-19 Bursary Fund Vulnerable Students Claim Formformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- ACMF Annual Settlementformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Capital Grant Dataformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Capital Outturn Returnsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Care to Learn, Learner Attendance and Childcare Provider Attendance Monitoringformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Dance and Drama Awards Scheme Annual MI returnsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- EFA Contractsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Final claims dataformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Funding Allocations for institutionsformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- HNS 1415 master datasetformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- HNS 1415 Master Working copy 16Jul13format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Residential Bursary Fund annual MI returnformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Residential Support Scheme AS1 Formformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Section 96 Approvals informationformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Student Support application dataformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12
- Youth Contract programme for 16 and 17 year olds who are not in education, employment or trainingformat not stated · updated 2013-12-12