East Dorset District Council
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
15
Files
12
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl1
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- CSV12
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (15 of 15)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- East Dorset District Council Urban Areas 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council Village Settlements 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council LP Employment Development 2015format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council Housing Development 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council Article 4 Land 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council Tree Preservation Orders Jan 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council Town Centre Boundary 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council Employment Development 2015format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council Brownfield Land Register 2017format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council Land Terrier Jan 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council INSPIRE serviceformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council Section 106 Jan 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council Greenbelt 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council LP Housing Development 2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- East Dorset District Council - Payment to suppliers with a value over £500csv · updated 2013-08-12