Department of Finance and Personnel

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
12
Files
0
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl12

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Datasets (12 of 12)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Index of Production (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Annual Business Inquiry
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Census of Employment
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Labour Market Report
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Index of Services (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Women in Northern Ireland
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Labour Force Survey Quarterly Supplement
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • AccessNI Customer Survey
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Inter-Departmental Business Register (IDBR) Facts and Figures (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Analysis of NICS Recruitment Competitions
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Annual Survey of Hours and Earnings (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Department of Finance and Personnel (Northern Ireland) Customer Survey
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08

All United Kingdom publishers →