Department of Education (Northern Ireland)
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
11
Files
16
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl11
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- CSV16
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (11 of 11)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Enrolments at grant-aided primary and post-primary schools: basic statisticsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Year 12 and 14 Examination performance at Post Primary schools in Northern Irelandformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Enrolments at schools and in funded pre-school education (Northern Ireland)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Qualifications and destinations of school leavers (Northern Ireland)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Attendance at Grant-aided Primary, Post-primary and Special Schools (Northern Ireland)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Attendance at primary and post-primary schoolsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Participation in full-time education and vocational training by 16 and 17 year olds (Northern Ireland)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Pupil: Teacher ratios in grant-aided schools in Northern Irelandformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Northern Ireland School Mealsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Teacher Workforce Statistics in Grant Aided Schools (Northern Ireland)format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Organogram of Staff Roles & Salariescsv · updated 2016-10-02