Department for Social Development

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
17
Files
0
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl17

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Datasets (17 of 17)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Households Below Average Income Reports (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Quarterly Housing Bulletin
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Attendance Allowance Summary Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Client Group Analysis
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Disability Living Allowance Summary Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Housing Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Family Resources Survey Reports (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Urban Rural Reports (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Incapacity Benefit and Severe Disablement Allowance Summary Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Summary of Social Security Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Individual Income Series Reports (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Benefits Statistics Summary
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Pension Credit (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Pensioner Incomes Series Reports (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Income Support (Northern Ireland)
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland Carer's Allowance Summary Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Northern Ireland State Pension Summary Statistics
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08

All United Kingdom publishers →