Dacorum Borough Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
24
Files
6
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl3

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • HTML4
  • PDF1
  • CSV1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (24 of 24)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • ALLOTMENTS
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • TOWN CENTRE LOCAL CENTRE
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • SMOKE CONTROL AREAS
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • WILDLIFE SITES
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • GREEN_BELT_RELEASE_DEVELOPMENT_SITES
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • APPCOOLINGTOWERS
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • TREE_PRESERVATION_ORDER
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • RAFHALTONCHENIESSAFEGUARDINGZONESFORINSPIRE
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HAZARDOUS SUBSTANCES SAFEGUARDING AREAS
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • REGENERATION_GROVEHILL_NEIGHBOURHOOD_BOUNDARY
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • AIR QUALITY MANAGEMENT AREAS
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • CIL Zones
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • USE CLASSES
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • OPEN_SPACE
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • ARTICLE 4
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • TREE_PRESERVATION_ORDER
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • AIRPOLUTIONMONITORS
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HSE CONSULTATION ZONE
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • NATS BOVINGDON SAFEGUARDING ZONES
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • GENERAL EMPLOYMENT AREA
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • HEATHROW WIND TURBINE SAFEGUARDING ZONE
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Brownfield Land Register
    pdf, csv · updated 2017-12-19
  • Payments to suppliers with a value over £500 from Dacorum Borough Council
    html · updated 2014-04-18
  • Dacorum Borough Council's Data Transparency Portal
    html · updated 2014-04-18

All United Kingdom publishers →