Crown Prosecution Service
A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.
Datasets
75
Files
170
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom
Licences
- uk-ogl73
- cc-by2
As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.
Formats
- CSV134
- .csv26
- XLS8
- PDF1
- HTML1
Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.
Datasets (75 of 75)
This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.
- Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2011-12format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Information on GPC card expenditure over £500format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Violence Against Women and Girls Annual Report 2014-2015 dataformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - October 2010format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - May 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Workforce Management Informationcsv, xls · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2008-2009format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - February 2012format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Board Members Quarterly Business Expensesformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - April 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - August 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS - Permanent Secretaries' meetings with outside organisations quarterly reportformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - November 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - June 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Case Outcomes by Principal Offence Category Datacsv · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - October 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Exceptions to spending moratoria applied for by the Crown Prosecution Serviceformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service hate crime and crimes against older people report 2010-2011 dataformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 2 2014-15format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2010-2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - December 2010format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - March 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS Violence against Women crime report 2009-2010 dataformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Violence Against Women and Girls Report 2012-2013format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS Workforce Diversity Data 2012/13format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 1 2012-2013format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS Key Measurescsv · updated 2026-07-08
- Conditional Cautioning Data, Q2 2013-2014format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 1 2014-15format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS - Permanent Secretaries' meetings with outside organisations quarterly reportformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - November 2010format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Conditional Cautioning Data, Quarter 3 2013-2014format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2009-2010format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning Data Quarter 2 2012-2013format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service hate crime and crimes against older people report 2009-2010 dataformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Sickness Absence Dataformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS Workforce Diversity Data 2014-2015format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Spend over £25,000 in the Crown Prosecution Servicecsv, html · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - September 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - January 2012format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - January 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - July 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Conditional Cautioning Data, Quarter 4 2013-2014format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service case outcomes by principal offence category - December 2011format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS - Number of Conditional Cautions broken down by Offenceformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report 2014-2015 - Casework Statisticsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Violence Against Women and Girls Annual Report 2013-2014 dataformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Exceptions to Cross-Government moratoria on spend in Crown Prosecution Serviceformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report 2012-2013format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report 2011-2012/Casework Statisticsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 3 2011-2012format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS - Permanent Secretaries' meetings with outside organisations quarterly reportformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report 2009-2010/Casework Statisticsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report 2009-2010 Resource Accountsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning Data Quarter 3 2012-2013format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 2 2011-2012format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Conditional Cautions - Outcome of CPS decision-making following non-complianceformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Conditional Cautioning Data, Quarter 1 2013-2014format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 1 2011-2012format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS Annual Report 2015-2016/casework dataformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS Conditional Cautioning Data Quarter 4 2010-2011csv · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 3 2014-15format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Conditional Cautioning data Quarter 4 2011-2012format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS Organograms of Staff Roles & Salariescsv · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service non-consolidated performance related pay dataformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2017-2018format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS - Conditional Cautions Non Compliance and Compliance ratesformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS - Conditional Cautions - Type of Conditions attached to Cautionsformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS - The number of Conditional Cautions administered by Areaformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Annual Report Data 2009-2010/Regional Expenditure 2010format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service Major Projects Portfolio data, 2015format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service website dataformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- CPS - Number of Conditional Cautions broken down by Gender and Areaformat not stated · updated 2026-07-08
- Crown Prosecution Service workforce diversity data 2018-2019xls · updated 2019-05-30
- Crown Prosecution Service Facility Time Report 2017-2018pdf, csv · updated 2018-07-25