Companies House

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
11
Files
27
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl3
  • cc-by1

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV9
  • ZIP6
  • HTML6
  • PDF2
  • XML1
  • TXT1
  • RDF1
  • JSON1

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (11 of 11)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Spend in Companies House
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • People with significant control (PSC)
    html · updated 2026-07-08
  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv · updated 2025-10-31
  • Company identifiers (URIs)
    json, csv, html, pdf, xml, rdf · updated 2022-05-30
  • Disqualified Directors Dataset
    txt · updated 2020-09-30
  • Basic Company Data
    zip, pdf, html · updated 2020-07-13
  • Corporate Dataset
    html · updated 2016-02-10
  • Customer contact information dataset
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Finance Dataset
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • HR dataset
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Management Reporting Datasets
    format not stated · updated 2013-08-30

All United Kingdom publishers →