Charnwood Borough Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
12
Files
0
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • cc-by1
  • uk-ogl1

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Datasets (12 of 12)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • allotments
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • parking_zones
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • allotments
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • tree_preservation_orders
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • tree_preservation_orders
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • historic_industry
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Brownfield Land Register
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • article_4_direction
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • parking_zones
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • section_106
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Charnwood Browhfield Land Register 2020
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • compulsory_purchase_order
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08

All United Kingdom publishers →