Babergh District Council

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
25
Files
3
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl25

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV3

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (25 of 25)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Babergh District Council/Pet shops
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Conservation areas
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/NNDR small business relief
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Penalty charge notices issued
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Excess charge notices issued
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Business rates live accounts
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/New business rate accounts created within the last month
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Insurance claims
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Election results
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Planning Applications Received
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Electors by Ward
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Summary of Housing Benefit in Year
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Absence - Days Lost Per FTE
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Discretionary housing payments
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Business rates accounts in credit
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Payments made for penalty charge notices
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Headcount & Turnover
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Member allowances
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Business rates relief awarded
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Mobile food vendors/Street traders
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Summary of Homelessness Decisions By Month
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Business rate properties
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Payments made for excess charge notices
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Babergh District Council/Average salary
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Payments to suppliers with a value over £500 from Babergh District Council
    csv · updated 2014-02-28

All United Kingdom publishers →