Arts Council England

A publishing body on United Kingdom’s national open data portal.

Datasets
20
Files
5
Last updated
2026-07-08
Country
United Kingdom

Licences

  • uk-ogl16

As published by the portal. Licence identifiers are not standardised between countries.

Formats

  • CSV5

Counted across files, as declared by the catalogue.

Datasets (20 of 20)

This catalogue publishes no address for its individual dataset records, so these titles are not links. Search for them on https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/3/action.

  • Arts Council National Portfolio Organisations Awards
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Arts Council England Staff Data
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Catalyst: capacity building and match funding scheme awards
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Expenditure data for Arts Council England
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Grants for the Arts Awards - Arts Council England
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Executive Board Expenses for Arts Council England
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Arts Council England Junior and Senior Staff Data Set
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Arts Council England Senior Staff Salary Disclosure
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Music Education hubs
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Catalyst Endowment Adwards
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Organogram of Staff Roles & Salaries
    csv · updated 2026-07-08
  • National Council Expenses
    format not stated · updated 2026-07-08
  • Organogram for Arts Council England 2013
    format not stated · updated 2016-02-10
  • Creative People and Places Awards
    csv · updated 2014-05-09
  • Individual Music education hubs
    format not stated · updated 2014-03-19
  • Arts Council England Junior Staff Data Set as at 31 March 2011
    csv · updated 2014-02-28
  • Arts Council England Senior Staff Data Set as at 31 March 2011
    csv · updated 2014-02-28
  • Music Education Hub Data Return
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • Unsuccessful applicant data for all Arts Council funding streams
    format not stated · updated 2013-12-12
  • National Portfolio Organisations annual submission
    format not stated · updated 2013-08-23

All United Kingdom publishers →